عرض

تعرض مجلس الوزراء لإيداع الحريق لدينا ساعتين عند 1070 درجة مئوية وحماية مستندات الأعمال والتسجيلات الهامة.  يشبه أمن هذا الآمن خزائن مكتبنا ومصممة للمستندات. لقد مرت الشهادة المقاومة للحريق. في مجلس الوزراء لإيداع الحريق، هناك 3 أنماط: درج 2، 3 درج و 4 درج. بالنسبة للقفل، هناك قفل رئيسي وقفل إلكتروني وقفل يدوي للاختيار الخاص بك. بالنسبة للمساحات والمكاتب الصغيرة، يمكن لخزانة واحدة أو اثنين من درج حماية مستنداتك الأكثر أهمية في مساحة صغيرة. بدلا من ذلك، يمكن لخزائن الإيداع الجانبي المقاوم للحريق منع تلف الحرائق كميات أصغر من الأوراق الحيوية. لحماية أكثر شمولا لعدد كبير من السجلات، قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى خزانة إيداع درج 4.


لا يسبب الحريق فقط فقدان الممتلكات والممتلكات، ولكن هذا الضرر يمكن أن يصبح أكثر تكلفة عند تدمير المستندات الورقية. أعمال الملكية والوثائق القانونية والأوراق ذات الأوراق المهمة تجعل خزائن إيداع مقاومة للحريق إضافة حيوية إلى أمن الأعمال أو المكتب. باستخدام مواد خاصة مقاومة للحريق، توفر خزائن الإيداع لدينا نفس الوظيفة من ما يعادلها أقل تأمين.


اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch italiano italiano Español Español ဗမာ ဗမာ Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский français français العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Fireproof Filing Cabinet

VR

Our fire filing cabinet is endured 2 hour at 1070℃ and protect important business documents and records.  The security of this safe is similar to our office safes and is designed for documents. It has passed the fireproof certification.For the fire filing cabinet, there are 3 styles : 2 drawer, 3 drawer and 4 drawer. For the lock, there is key lock, electronic lock and manual lock for your choose. For smaller spaces and offices, a single or two drawer cabinet can protect your most important documents within a small space. Alternatively, our fire-resistant lateral filing cabinets can prevent fire damage for smaller quantities of vital paperwork. For more extensive protection for a large number of records, a 4 drawer filing cabinet may be required.


Fire not only causes loss to property and belongings, but this damage can become even more costly when paper documents are also destroyed. Property deeds, legal documents, and important paperwork make fireproof filing cabinets a vital addition to a business’ or office’s security. Using special fire-resistant materials, our filing cabinets provide the same functionality of their less secure equivalents.


Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch italiano italiano Español Español ဗမာ ဗမာ Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский français français العربية العربية
Current language:English