عرض

كونك مالك بندقية يأتي مع الكثير من المسؤولية. يجب أن تعرف كيفية استخدام الأسلحة النارية ونظيفةها ونظيفةها ورعايةها بشكل صحيح. لديك أيضا واجب الحفاظ على الأسلحة النارية من أيدي الخطأ. يجب أن تأمينهم بشكل صحيح بحيث الأطفال والمجرمون وغيرهم من الأفراد غير المصرح لهم / غير المصرح لهم'ر الحصول على الوصول. سوف تجعلك خزائن بندقية تشعر بالأمان والآمن من خلال القيام بعمل ممتاز في الحفاظ على الأسلحة النارية الخاصة بك، مغلقا وآمنا.

يمتلك Weierxin آمنة تجربة تصنيع أكثر من 10 سنوات. لديها مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات خزائن مقاومة للحريق للاختيار من بينها. لدينا 3 أنماط خزائن بندقية: خزائن بندقية، خزائن مقاومة للحريق وخزائن المسدس.

خزائن بندقية هي بديل غير مكلفة للحصول على آمنة بندقية كاملة في مهب. في حين أن خزائن السلاح تفتقر إلى تصنيف النار وحماية السطو الخطيرة، فإن خزائن أمنية بندقية تقوم بعمل لا يصدق قفل الأسلحة النارية والذخيرة الخاصة بك في إخراجها من أيدي الأطفال والضيف غير الرسمي.

خزائن البندقية المقاومة للحريق، مع تصنيفات النار من 30-120 دقيقة وقدرات بندقية يمكنها تخزينها في أي مكان من 1 إلى 100 بنادق. لديها داخلي مفرو بالسجاد مصممة خصيصا لحماية الأشياء الثمينة الخاصة بك، والحفاظ عليها حراسة وخالية من الخدوش.

تم تصميم خزائن Handgun مع ميزات الأمان المتقدمة لتوفير التخزين والحماية المناسبة لبنادقك ومسدساتك. بنيت مع إنشاء الصلب الصلب خزائن بندقية لدينا دائم بما يكفي للحماية من الوصول غير المصرح به والسرقة. توفر تقنية القفل المتقدمة، الدعامات الغازية ضغط وميزات الإضاءة الداخلية إمكانية الوصول إلى ستيط إلى مسدساتك عندما تحتاج إليها أكثر. تتوفر خزائن المسدس لدينا في مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام وميزات قفل فريدة لتلبية احتياجاتك.   

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch italiano italiano Español Español ဗမာ ဗမာ Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский français français العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Gun Safes

VR

Being a gun owner comes with lots of responsibility. You must know how to use, clean, and care for your firearms properly. You also have a duty to keep your firearms out of the wrong hands. You must properly secure them so that children, criminals, and other unauthorized/untrained individuals don't have access. Gun Safes will make you feel safe and secure by doing an excellent job of maintaining your firearms, locked away and secure.

Weierxin Safe owns more than 10 years safes manufacturing experience. It has a variety of fireproof safes options to choose from. We have 3 styles gun safes: gun cabinets, fireproof rifle safes and handgun safes.

Gun Cabinets are an inexpensive alternative to a full blown gun safe. While gun cabinets lack a fire rating and serious burglary protection, gun security cabinets do an incredible job of locking up your firearms and ammunition keeping them out of the hands of children and the casual guest.

Fireproof rifle safes, with fire ratings from 30-120 minutes and gun capacities that can store anywhere from 1 to 100 rifles. It has a carpeted interior specially designed to protect your valuables, keeping them guarded and free from scratches.

Handgun safes is designed with advanced security features to provide proper storage and protection for your guns and pistols. Built with solid steel construction our gun safes are durable enough to protect against unauthorized access and theft. Advanced locking technology, compression gas struts and interior lighting features offer discreet access to your handguns when you need it most. Our Pistol Safes are available in a variety of sizes and unique locking features to meet your needs.    

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch italiano italiano Español Español ဗမာ ဗမာ Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский français français العربية العربية
Current language:English