عرض

كم عدد الأسلحة التي أحتاج إلى تخزينها؟

يتم احتساب قدرات السلاح من قبل الشركات المصنعة باستخدام بندقية صغيرة الحجم مع عدم وجود بصريات أو تعديلات. في الأوقات الحالية، يستخدم الجميع تقريبا البصريات والتعديلات على الأسلحة النارية الخاصة بهم مما يجعل كمية قدرة السلاح أقل بكثير مما يمكن أن تعقد بالفعل. نوصي بشراء بندقية آمنة بأمان أكبر بكثير من البنادق التي لديك لأنك لا ترغب في ضجيج الأسلحة النارية في بعضها البعض إما تسبب الخدوش والأضرار التي لحقت بصريات البصريات.


أين أريد أن أضع بندقية آمنة؟

فكر في مكانك'أحب أن أضع بندقية آمنة في منزلك. يجب أن تشمل العوامل ما يلي:

إمكانية الوصول: التنسيب الاستراتيجي لسلاحك آمن للوصول إلى آمنة أثناء الطوارئ

Veriblity: كيف مرئية لك'د مثل بندقية آمنة لتكون في نفسك أو الزوار في منزلك.


هل أريد أن أضع أكثر من مجرد بنادق في سلحتي؟

خزائن البندقية مفيدة لحماية أكثر من مجرد الأسلحة. قد ترغب في تخزين أشياء مثل: المستندات الهامة، الإرث العائلي الثمينة، والمجوهرات، والمال، وما إلى ذلك في سلاحك آمن أيضا. فكر في آمنا الخاص بك كاستثمار مدى الحياة ونظرا لعدد العناصر الثمينة التي يمكنك جمعها على مدى الحياة، ونحن'دوصي شراء بندقية آمنة أكبر مما تعتقد أنك'سوف تحتاج.


اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch italiano italiano Español Español ဗမာ ဗမာ Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский français français العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Fireproof Rifle Safes

VR

HOW MANY GUNS DO I NEED TO STORE?

Gun capacities are calculated by the manufacturers using a small standard size rifle with no optics or modifications. In current times, nearly everyone uses optics and modifications to their firearms making the gun capacity quantity far less than it can actually hold. We recommend buying a gun safe with much larger gun capacity than guns you have as you do not want the firearms banging into each other either potentially causing scratches and damage to the optics.


WHERE DO I WANT TO PUT MY GUN SAFE?

Think of where you'd like to place your gun safe in your home. Factors should include:

Accessibility: Strategic placement of your gun safe for access to your safe during an emergency

Visiblity: How visible you'd like your gun safe to be to yourself or visitors in your home.


DO I WANT TO PUT MORE THAN JUST RIFLES IN MY GUN SAFE?

Gun safes are useful for protecting more than just guns. You may want to store things such as: important documents, precious family heirlooms, jewelry, money, etc. in your gun safe as well. Think of your safe as a lifetime investment and given the number of precious items you can collect over a lifetime, we'd recommend purchasing a gun safe larger than you think you'll need.


Choose a different language
English English Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch italiano italiano Español Español ဗမာ ဗမာ Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский français français العربية العربية
Current language:English