عرض

خزائن الفندق مثالية لغرف الضيوف الخاصة بك. توفر هذه الخزائن ميزات سهلة التركيب والصيانة والإدارة التي أصبحت شعبية في صناعة الضيافة. وهي مصممة مع مراعاة الضيف السفر في الاعتبار، وسوف تأمين أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الكامنة الكاملة والكاميرات والمجوهرات وغيرها من الأشياء الثمينة. لا يقصدون الاحتفاظ بالعناصر ذات القيمة العالية، ويتعمل معظمهم مع تصاعد الأجهزة لربطها بشكل آمن على هيكل صلب داخل الغرفة. 

 

هذه هي أيضا خزائن رائعة للطالب الجامعي يبحث عن العناصر بعيدا عن الأنظار.

 

من المهم أن نتذكر أن جميع الأقفال الإلكترونية لها رمز رئيسي للوصول إلى الآمن في حالة وجود رمز نسيان أو عطل. من الضروري تغيير الرمز الرئيسي والحفاظ على ملف منه في مكان آمن لمنع الوصول غير المصرح به إلى الآمن. طالما أنت لا'تبقي عناصر عالية القيمة في الآمن هذه بمثابة حل تخزين مثالي لأولئك الأشياء الثمينة البصرية.

 

يحتوي Weierxin Safe على مجموعة متنوعة من الفندق وخزائن في الغرف المتاحة لمنزلك أو إذا كنت تملك فندق / موتيل. هناك 2 أنماط: خزائن الفندق الافتتاحية وخزائن الفندق الافتتاحي. 


اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch italiano italiano Español Español ဗမာ ဗမာ Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский français français العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR

Hotel Safes are perfect for your guest rooms. These safes offer easy installation, maintenance, and management features that have become popular in the hospitality industry. They are designed with the traveling guest in mind, will adequately secure laptop computers, cameras, jewelry and other valuables. They are not meant to keep high valuable items in, and most come with mounting hardware to securely fasten it to a solid structure within the room.  

 

These are also great safes for the college student looking to keep items out of sight.

 

It is important to remember that all of the electronic locks have a master code to access the safe in case of a forgotten code or malfunction. It is necessary to change the master code and keep a file of it in a secure spot to prevent unauthorized access to the safe. As long as you dont keep high value items in the safe these serve as the perfect storage solution for those out of sight valuables.

 

Weierxin Safe has a variety of hotel and in room safes available for your home or if you own a hotel/motel. There are 2 styles: top opening hotel safes and side opening hotel safes. 


Choose a different language
English English Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch italiano italiano Español Español ဗမာ ဗမာ Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский français français العربية العربية
Current language:English