عرض

في العديد من الحالات، قد تحتاج عملك إلى آمنة يسمح للودائع المتكررة بمجموعة متنوعة من الأشخاص الرئيسيين، ولكن سحب أقل تكرارا من قبل عدد قليل من الموظفين.  SAFE الإيداع هو خيار حكيم يمكنه تبسيط عمليةك. مع فتحة إيداع مريحة - متوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة من التكوينات - التي تقبل النقد والشيكات والمستندات، ولكن يمنع اللصوص من عناصر "الصيد خارج"، يمكنك الحفاظ على الأمن والراحة والراحة والسلام.

أالإيداع آمنة هو نظام حماية نقدي قصير الأجل يستخدمه الشركات لحماية الودائع من السرقة. المعروف أيضا باسم صندوق إسقاط آمن أو إسقاط، تتضمن الآمنة قادا. الموظفين إسقاط الودائع المصنوعة خلال اليوم من خلال النطاط في الآمن المحمي. في نهاية اليوم، يتم جمع الودائع، وحصلت، ونقلها إلى البنك.

يتم استخدام صناديق الإسقاط وخزائن الوديعة من قبل العديد من الشركات. مخازن الراحة، نقطة بيع التطبيقات والفنادق والموتيلات والبارات والمطاعم قد تستخدم جميع صناديق الإسقاط. قد يستخدم مدير الشقق قطرة آمنة لجمع مدفوعات الإيجار. تستخدم الكنائس في بعض الأحيان صناديق الإسقاط لحماية مجموعات الأحد حتى تفتح البنوك يوم الاثنين.

وصياده الوديعة مصنوعة في مقصورة تخزين مقفلة عن طريق نطاط دوارة أعلى تحميل، وهواز عكسي أو تحميل أمامي"صندوق بريد" نوع الباب. تتميز إيداع تحميل الجبهة الآمن باب المنسدلة أو الانسحاب من حيث يتم إيداع الأموال. عندما يتم إسقاط الأموال في آمنة، فإنها تقع في منطقة تخزين آمنة مقفلة.  يحتوي النطاط العكسي على انخفاض الأموال على جانب واحد من الآمن حيث تسقط الودائع النقدية في منطقة تخزين آمنة تفتح من الجانب الآخر. تتطلب Hoppers الدوارة إسقاط الأموال في الفتحة العليا ثم تحويل الدوارة لإسقاط الأموال إلى أسفل في المقصورة المقفلة.   

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch italiano italiano Español Español ဗမာ ဗမာ Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский français français العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Depository Safes

VR

In many circumstances, your business may need a safe that allows for frequent deposits by a variety of key people, but less frequent withdrawals by a select few employees.  A depository safe is a wise option that can streamline your process. With a convenient deposit slot–available in a variety of configurations–that accepts cash, checks, and documents, but prevents thieves from “fishing out” items, you can maintain security, convenience, and peace-of-mind.

A depository safe is a short-term cash protection system used by businesses to protect deposits from theft. Also known as a drop safe or drop box, the safe includes a hopper. Employees drop deposits made during the day through the hopper into the protected safe. At the end of the day, deposits are collected, tallied, and transported to the bank.

Drop boxes and depository safes are used by many businesses. Convenience stores, point of sale applications, hotels, motels, bars, and restaurants may all use drop boxes. An apartment manager may use a drop safe to collect rent payments. Churches sometimes use drop boxes to safeguard Sunday collections until banks open on Monday.

Depository safesare made into a locked storage compartment by way of a top-loading rotary hopper, a reverse hopper or a front-loading "mailbox" type door. A front loading depository safe has a drop-down or pull-out type door where the money is deposited. When the money is dropped into the safe, it falls into a secure locked storage area.  A reverse hopper has the money drop on one side of the safe where the cash deposits drop down into a secure storage area that opens from the opposite side. Rotary hoppers require dropping the money into the top slot and then turning the rotary to drop the money down into the locked compartment.     

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch italiano italiano Español Español ဗမာ ဗမာ Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский français français العربية العربية
Current language:English