عرض

Kung Hei Fat Choy للجميع من Foshan Weierxin Safe Factory

أتمنى للجميع سنة عظيمة في عام 2022.

2022/02/17
Kung Hei Fat Choy للجميع من Foshan Weierxin Safe Factory
حول Weierxin آمنة
تقع في مدينة فوشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ، الصين، منذ عام 2004، فوشان Weierxin آمنة، المحدودة تغطي مساحة أكثر من 23000 متر مربع، لديها أكثر من 100 موظف، تمتلك أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة تصنيع خزائن. إنها مؤسسة أمان مهنية مع البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة. ينتج Weierxin آمن ويوزع خزائن مقاومة للحريق، خزائن المنزل، خزائن المكتب، خزائن الفندق، خزائن اللفاف، خزائن الفولاذ، خزائن بندقية، خزائن الملفات، صندوق النقد، باب قبو وغيرها من منتجات الأمن الزجاجي الأخرى. لقد مرت CE و RoHS و FCC وشهادة مقاومة للحريق. مع مقياس إنتاج سنوي لأكثر من 500000 وحدة، يتم استخدام المنتجات على نطاق واسع في العديد من المجالات، مثل المنزل، المكتب، المدرسة، المستشفى، الفندق إلخ. Weierxin آمنة توفر راحة البال والحماية حيث يعيش الناس والعمل واللعب. لدينا الأكثر تعجلا، موثوقا به في أسواقنا التي تعد بأفضل قيمة في الفئة وسهولة الاستخدام والمتانة والموثوقية والجودة والخدمة. يحتوي Weierxin Safe على أكثر من 1000 تجار في السوق المحلية، وأكثر من 5 ملايين عملاء مخلصين. وفي الوقت نفسه، يتم تصدير منتجاتنا أيضا في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن المورد OEM للعديد من العلامات التجارية المحلية والأجنبية العلامات التجارية. منذ عام 2004، تم تحسين المنتجات وتحسينها بشكل مستمر، ولا يزال هناك مستخدمين مخلصين لمتابعة. لقد صندمنا فريق إنتاج مع OEM جيدة& OMD الخبرة. ورحب أوامر ODM / ODM. لدينا ميزة كبيرة في ص&د، تجميع خزائن العملاء خاصة على خزائن مقاومة للحريق. مع سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في العاملين لعملائنا من جميع أنحاء العالم، فإننا نعرض كشريك استراتيجي موثوق بسبب مستوى الخبرة والخبرات المقدمة في التطوير والتصميم والدعم التجاري لمنتجاتها.
مقدمة المنتج

Wish everyone a great year in 2022.Wish everyone good health.Wish everyone earn more money.

أتمنى للجميع سنة عظيمة في 2022. ويشن الجميع صحة جيدة. الجميع يكسبون المزيد من المال.

Wish everyone earn more money.Will everyone all the best.

أتمنى أن يكسب الجميع المزيد من المال. ويلف الجميع كل التوفيق.

التعليمات
1.
س: هل يمكنني الحصول على عينة؟
ج: نعم، عينة متاحة. سوف نفرض رسوم العينة، وسيتم ردها عند طلب مكان المشتري.
2.
س: هل يمكننا طباعة شعارنا على المنتج؟
ج: نعم، طباعة شعارك على المنتج متاح.
3.
س: كيف تجعل أعمالنا طويلة الأجل وعلاقة جيدة؟
ج: 1. نحافظ على نوعية جيدة وبأسعار تنافسية لضمان استفادة عملائنا. 2. نتعامل مع كل عميل كصديقنا ونحن نعمل بصدق العمل وتكوين صداقات معهم، بغض النظر عن المكان الذي يأتون منه.
مزايا
1. لقد مرت CE، روش، FCC.
2. لقد اتبعنا دائما قواعد التقييس لعملية إنتاج صارمة، وتوفير الوقت والتكلفة لكلا الطرفين وإحضار أقصى فوائد لك.
3. لدينا مصنع مرت شهادة الجودة الدولية ISO 9001.
تعريف عن الشركة
أنشئت في عام 2004 عام 2004، في فوشان، نحن Universal Technologies هي تصنيع، توريد، تجارة وخدمات توفر مجموعة عالية الجودة من خزائن مقاومة للحريق وما إلى ذلك يتم تصنيع المنتجات المقدمة بدقة وفقا لمعايير صناعة المحددة باستخدام درجة عالية المواد والتقنية المتطورة. نحن نقدم هذه المنتجات في مواصفات مختلفة وفقا للمتطلبات المحددة لعملائنا. عرضت على نطاق واسع عجلات الخروع، المنصات، الصناديق، وما إلى ذلك على نطاق واسع للحصول على ميزات مثل قوة الشد العالية، والانتهاء المثالي، والبناء القوي، ومقاومة التآكل ومعايير الانتهاء المتينة. في حين أن الجهاز المعروض معروف لأداء ممتاز، سهلة التركيب، وعمر خدمة أطول ومعايير الانتهاء المتينة.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch italiano italiano Español Español ဗမာ ဗမာ Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский français français العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

News
VR

Kung Hei Fat Choy To Everyone From Foshan Weierxin Safe factory

Wish everyone a great year in 2022.

2022/02/17
Kung Hei Fat Choy To Everyone From Foshan Weierxin Safe factory
About Weierxin Safe
Located in Foshan City, Guangdong Province, China, since 2004, Foshan Weierxin Safe Co., Ltd covers an area of more than 23,000 square meters, has more than 100 employees, owns more than 10 years safes manufacturing experience. It’s a professional security enterprise with research and development, production, sales and service. Weierxin Safe produces and distributes fireproof safes, home safes, office safes, hotel safes, watch winder safes, steel cabinet, gun safes, files safes, cash box, vault door and other high glass security products. We’ve passed CE, ROHS, FCC and fireproof certification. With an annual production scale of more than 500,000 units, the products are widely used in many fields, such as home, office, school, hospital, hotel etc. Weierxin Safe provides peace of mind and protection where people live, work and play. We have the most recognized, trusted in our markets that promise best-in-class value, ease of use, durability, reliability, quality and service. Weierxin Safe has more than 1000 dealers in domestic market, and more than 5 million loyal customers. Meanwhile, our products are also exported all over the world. We are the OEM supplier of many domestic and foreign brands brands. Since 2004, the products have been continuously optimized and improved, and there are still loyal users to follow. We have builted up a production team with good OEM & OMD experience.OEM/ODM orders are welcomed. We have great advantage in R&D, assembly of customer safes especially on fireproof safes. With many years of experience in working our customers from worldwide, we are viewd as a reliable strategic partner due to the level of experience and expertise offered in the development, design and commercial support of their product.
Product Introduction

Wish everyone a great year in 2022.Wish everyone good health.Wish everyone earn more money.

Wish everyone a great year in 2022.Wish everyone good health.Wish everyone earn more money.

Wish everyone earn more money.Will everyone all the best.

Wish everyone earn more money.Will everyone all the best.

FAQ
1
Q. Can I get a sample?
A: Yes, sample is available. We will charge the sample fee, and it will be refunded when buyer place order.
2
Q. Can we print our logo on the product?
A: Yes, print your logo on product is available.
3
Q. How do you make our business long-term and good relationship?
A: 1. We keep good quality and competitive price to ensure our customers benefit. 2. We treat every customer as our friend and we sincerely do business and make friends with them, no matter where they come from.
Advantages
1.We have passed CE, ROSH, FCC.
2.We have always followed the standardization rules for a rigorous production process, saving time and cost for both parties and bringing maximum benefits to you.
3.Our factory has passed the ISO 9001 international quality certification.
Company Introduction
Established in the year 2004, at Foshan, we Universal Technologies are a well-renowned Manufacturing, Supplying, Trading and Service Providing of a superior quality array of Fireproof Safes etc. Offered products are precisely manufactured in accordance with set industry norms using high grade raw material and cutting-edge technology. We offer these products in various specifications according to the specific requirements of our clients. Offered castor wheel, pallets, crates, etc. are widely demanded for features like high tensile strength, perfect finish, sturdy construction, abrasion resistance and durable finish standards. While the offered machine is known for excellent performance, easy installation, longer service life and durable finish standards.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch italiano italiano Español Español ဗမာ ဗမာ Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский français français العربية العربية
Current language:English