منتجات
VR

مرحبًا بكم في قناة Foshan Weierxin Safe.

في هذا الفيديو أود أن أريكم خزانتنا الجديدة المقاومة للحريق.

لديها قفل الكتروني عالي الجودة.

الارتفاع 60 سم.

العرض 50 سم.

يمكنك فتح الباب بكلمة مرور صحيحة.

المفصلة على جانب الجسم.

بالداخل ، يوجد رف قابل للإزالة ودرج بمفتاح قفل.

الباب بسماكة 52 مم.

الجسم بسمك 45 مم.

ويبلغ قطر الترباس الصلب 30 مم.

إذا كنت مهتما ، الرجاء الاتصال بنا.

حول Weierxin Safe
تقع في مدينة Foshan ، مقاطعة Guangdong ، الصين ، منذ عام 2004 ، تغطي Foshan Weierxin Safe Co. ، Ltd مساحة تزيد عن 23000 متر مربع ، وتضم أكثر من 100 موظف ، وتمتلك أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع الخزائن. إنها مؤسسة أمنية مهنية مع البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة. تنتج Weierxin Safe وتوزع الخزائن المقاومة للحريق ، وخزائن المنزل ، وخزائن المكاتب ، وخزائن الفنادق ، وخزائن اللفاف ، وخزائن الصلب ، وخزائن الأسلحة ، وخزائن الملفات ، وصناديق النقود ، وباب القبو وغيرها من المنتجات ذات الأمان الزجاجي العالي. لقد حصلنا على شهادة CE و ROHS و FCC وشهادة مقاومة للحريق. بمقياس إنتاج سنوي يزيد عن 500000 وحدة ، يتم استخدام المنتجات على نطاق واسع في العديد من المجالات ، مثل المنزل والمكتب والمدرسة والمستشفى والفنادق وما إلى ذلك. توفر Weierxin Safe راحة البال والحماية حيث يعيش الناس ويعملون ويلعبون. لدينا أكثر الأسواق شهرة وثقة في أسواقنا والتي تعد بأفضل قيمة في فئتها وسهولة الاستخدام والمتانة والموثوقية والجودة والخدمة. لدى Weierxin Safe أكثر من 1000 تاجر في السوق المحلية ، وأكثر من 5 ملايين عميل مخلص. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يتم أيضًا تصدير منتجاتنا إلى جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن المورد OEM للعديد من العلامات التجارية المحلية والأجنبية. منذ عام 2004 ، تم تحسين المنتجات وتحسينها باستمرار ، ولا يزال هناك مستخدمون مخلصون يجب متابعتهم. لقد قمنا ببناء فريق إنتاج مع OEM جيد& تجربة OMD. ورحب أوامر تصنيع المعدات الأصلية / تصنيع التصميم الشخصي. لدينا ميزة كبيرة في R&د- تجميع خزائن العملاء خاصة على الخزائن المقاومة للحريق. مع سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في العمل مع عملائنا من جميع أنحاء العالم ، يُنظر إلينا كشريك استراتيجي موثوق نظرًا لمستوى الخبرة والخبرة المقدمة في تطوير وتصميم ودعم منتجاتهم.
التعليمات
1
س: ما هو وقتك الرصاص؟
ج: عادة ما يستغرق الأمر 25-45 يومًا لإنهاء البضائع ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان يعتمد على كمية الطلب وحجم الخزائن.
2
س: هل يمكننا طباعة شعارنا على المنتج؟
ج: نعم ، طباعة شعارك على المنتج متاح.
3
س: هل تختبر جميع البضائع الخاصة بك قبل التسليم؟
ج: نعم ، لدينا اختبار 100٪ وفحص مراقبة الجودة قبل التسليم.
مزايا
1- لقد اتبعنا دائمًا قواعد التوحيد القياسي لعملية إنتاج صارمة ، مما يوفر الوقت والتكلفة لكلا الطرفين ويحقق لك أقصى قدر من الفوائد.
2. نحن نؤيد oem& خدمة التصميم.
3. لقد مررنا CE ، ROSH ، FCC.
تعريف عن الشركة
لدينا 19 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال الشركة المصنعة ، تاجر الجملة ، بائع التجزئة ، مزود الخدمة ، مجموعة فعالة من حيث التكلفة من أبواب Vault إلخ. يحظى نطاقنا بتقدير من قبل عملائنا ليس فقط لقوة الشد العالية ولكن أيضًا لمقاومة التآكل والتشطيبات الفائقة. نظرًا للميزات المتطورة ، فإن مجموعتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في البنوك والمكاتب والمدارس والكليات. لضمان أقصى فائدة للعملاء ، نقدم منتجاتنا بمواصفات مختلفة. نحن ، Foshan Weierxin Safe Co. ، Ltd نجري اختبار تحمل النار وتأثيره& اختبار السطو على مجموعتنا لتقديم مجموعة خالية من العيوب من المنتجات لعملائنا. لتصنيع هذه المنتجات وفقًا لمعايير الجودة الدولية ، قمنا بتوظيف فريق من المهنيين ذوي الخبرة. إنهم يستخدمون بشكل مثالي وسائل الراحة المتاحة لتقديم المنتجات وفقًا للمواصفات المقدمة من العملاء. نقدم أيضًا تدريبًا على التركيب والتدريب التشغيلي للعملاء حتى لا يواجهوا أي مشكلة أثناء استخدام منتجاتنا. لقد مكننا نهجنا الموجه نحو العملاء والجودة من تأمين قاعدة ضخمة من العملاء ، تقع في جميع أنحاء العالم.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اتصل بنا

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch italiano italiano Español Español ဗမာ ဗမာ Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский français français العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Products
VR

Welcome to Foshan Weierxin Safe channel.

In this video I would like to show you our new fireproof safe box.

It has high quality electonick lock.

The height is 60cm.

The width is 50cm.

You can open the door with correct password.

The hinge is on the side of the body.

Inside, there is one removable shelf and one drawer with key lock.

The door is in the thickness of 52mm.

The body is in the thickness of 45mm.

And the diameter of solid bolt is 30mm.

If you are interesting, pls contact us.

About Weierxin Safe
Located in Foshan City, Guangdong Province, China, since 2004, Foshan Weierxin Safe Co., Ltd covers an area of more than 23,000 square meters, has more than 100 employees, owns more than 10 years safes manufacturing experience. It’s a professional security enterprise with research and development, production, sales and service. Weierxin Safe produces and distributes fireproof safes, home safes, office safes, hotel safes, watch winder safes, steel cabinet, gun safes, files safes, cash box, vault door and other high glass security products. We’ve passed CE, ROHS, FCC and fireproof certification. With an annual production scale of more than 500,000 units, the products are widely used in many fields, such as home, office, school, hospital, hotel etc. Weierxin Safe provides peace of mind and protection where people live, work and play. We have the most recognized, trusted in our markets that promise best-in-class value, ease of use, durability, reliability, quality and service. Weierxin Safe has more than 1000 dealers in domestic market, and more than 5 million loyal customers. Meanwhile, our products are also exported all over the world. We are the OEM supplier of many domestic and foreign brands brands. Since 2004, the products have been continuously optimized and improved, and there are still loyal users to follow. We have builted up a production team with good OEM & OMD experience.OEM/ODM orders are welcomed. We have great advantage in R&D, assembly of customer safes especially on fireproof safes. With many years of experience in working our customers from worldwide, we are viewd as a reliable strategic partner due to the level of experience and expertise offered in the development, design and commercial support of their product.
FAQ
1
Q. What's your lead time?
A: Usually it'll take 25-45 days to finish the goods, but sometimes depend on the order quantity and safes size.
2
Q. Can we print our logo on the product?
A: Yes, print your logo on product is available.
3
Q. Do you test all your goods before delivery?
A: Yes, we have 100% test and QC inspection before delivery.
Advantages
1.We have always followed the standardization rules for a rigorous production process, saving time and cost for both parties and bringing maximum benefits to you.
2.We support OEM & ODM service.
3.We have passed CE, ROSH, FCC.
Company Introduction
We have 19 years of experience in the sphere of Manufacturer, Wholesaler, Retailer, Service Providera cost effective range of Vault Doors etc. Our range is appreciated by our clients not only for high tensile strength but also for resistant to corrosion and superior finish. Due to high end features, our range is widely used in banks, offices, schools and colleges. To ensure maximum utility to clients, we offer our products in different specifications. We, Foshan Weierxin Safe Co., Ltd conduct fire endurance test and impact & burglary test on our range so as to deliver flawless range of products to our clients. To manufacture these products in compliance with international quality standards, we have employed a team of experienced professionals. They perfectly utilize the available amenities in order to offer products as per the specifications provided by clients. We also provide installation and operational training to clients so that they do not face any problem while using our products. Our customer and quality oriented approach have enabled us to secure huge base of clients, situated all over the world.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Contact Us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch italiano italiano Español Español ဗမာ ဗမာ Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский français français العربية العربية
Current language:English